Christian Creative Writers

A FREE CHRISTIAN WRITERS' FORUM

HomeHome  PortalPortal  PublicationsPublications  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  SpotlightSpotlight  JesusJesus  
NO REGISTRATION**FEEL FREE TO COMMENT AS A GUEST**NO REGISTRATION**POST YOUR POETRY OR STORIES AS A GUEST**NO REGISTRATION**WRITERS RESOURCES**NO REGISTRATION**CHRISTIAN DISCUSSION**NO REGISTRATION**GREAT WRITING TIPS**

Introducing...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
uniquedesign71
APPRENTICE (6-25 posts)
APPRENTICE (6-25 posts)
uniquedesign71

CCW GOLD MEMBER CCW GOLD MEMBER

Introducing... Empty
PostSubject: Introducing...   Introducing... EmptyThu Aug 18, 2011 8:41 am

Hello,
My name is Josh DeMott i am a 3-d designer and artist. I was combing through facebook and noticed this website in the community advertising for artists to stop by and show off their work. Let me start by telling you a little bit about myself personally... I am a 19 year old full-time student attending Motorcycle Mechanics Institute in Phoenix Arizona. I was born and raised in a small town in Illinois. I am a Christian and have been to several Lutheran churches as well. Now let me explain a little bit about my art work and my story as a designer. I began designing illustrations in paint when i was 10 years old and went on to frame by frame paint animations. Eventually i found Blender 3D and began learning about 3-Dimensional Artwork and how useful it is. 3D Art is all around us, We use it in Schools, Art, Business, and even in Church. After several months of using Blender 3d i began animating 3-d Scenes and characters. When animating became simple i jumped into Game logic and learned a little bit about designing video games and apps. Now I Run a Fully Functional Design Studio and use my hobby to survive. I provide my skills and services to anyone who needs them and i even teach people the skills to become an artist such as I am. I am at this site in hopes o