Christian Creative Writers

A FREE CHRISTIAN WRITERS' FORUM

HomeHome  PortalPortal  PublicationsPublications  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  SpotlightSpotlight  JesusJesus  
NO REGISTRATION**FEEL FREE TO COMMENT AS A GUEST**NO REGISTRATION**POST YOUR POETRY OR STORIES AS A GUEST**NO REGISTRATION**WRITERS RESOURCES**NO REGISTRATION**CHRISTIAN DISCUSSION**NO REGISTRATION**GREAT WRITING TIPS**

I write sonnet poetry for the Lord, looking for a place to share my work

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
PoetforChrist
PENCIL PUSHER (26-50 posts)
PoetforChrist

I write sonnet poetry for the Lord, looking for a place to share my work Empty
PostSubject: I write sonnet poetry for the Lord, looking for a place to share my work   I write sonnet poetry for the Lord, looking for a place to share my work EmptySat Dec 28, 2013 7:19 pm

Hello all my name is Kyle Walker I am an author of poetry, was searching online for places like this to share the gift the Lord has given me. I just want to bless and touch others with the gift the Lord has blessed me with. I speak from the heart most of the time, and with what the Lord has inspired me with. I know my grammar and spelling won't be the best, but the Lord works through that. Look for my work soon. I hope you will like the poetry I share here and check out my new book After God's own heart which I will be sharing a link too soon as I have enough for the donation. Thanks
Back to top Go down
Thena
ADMIN II
ADMIN II
Thena

CCW GOLD MEMBER CCW GOLD MEMBER
CCW SUPPORTER CCW SUPPORTER
POETRY & SHORT STORY CONTESTS WINNER POETRY & SHORT STORY CONTESTS WINNER

PostSubject: Re: I write sonnet poetry for the Lord, looking for a place to share my work   I write sonnet poetry for the Lord, looking for a place to share my work EmptyThu Jan 02, 2014 2:40 pm

Hi and welcome!
Glad to meet you!
Back to top Go down
http://thena.typepad.com
PoetforChrist
PoetforChrist