Christian Creative Writers

A FREE CHRISTIAN WRITERS' FORUM

HomeHome  PortalPortal  PublicationsPublications  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  SpotlightSpotlight  JesusJesus  
NO REGISTRATION**FEEL FREE TO COMMENT AS A GUEST**NO REGISTRATION**POST YOUR POETRY OR STORIES AS A GUEST**NO REGISTRATION**WRITERS RESOURCES**NO REGISTRATION**CHRISTIAN DISCUSSION**NO REGISTRATION**GREAT WRITING TIPS**

Newbie here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Words_from_God
APPRENTICE (6-25 posts)
APPRENTICE (6-25 posts)
Words_from_God

Newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Newbie here    Newbie here  EmptyThu Apr 19, 2012 7:26 am

wow so reading other intros everybody seems to have so much writing expeirence! i really dont!

Im a carer in special needs and a youth worker at a church in North London.

I see visions from God and get words that I feel prompted to write down. Nothing is through my own talent, everything is God words that I put on here

I love Jesus with all my heart and everything I do it because Jesus told me to do so

Praise God Blue
Back to top Go down
Lora
SITE ADMINISTRATOR
SITE ADMINISTRATOR
Lora

Newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newbie here    Newbie here  EmptyThu Apr 19, 2012 2:26 pm

Hello Words_from_God,

Welcome to Christian Creative Writers. I'm so delighted that you joined us. What a wonderful career to be in, too. Keep up the good fight for our youth. Also, don't worry about how much experience some of the members might have, as we all must start somewhere. There are writers at all different levels on this site. Don't be afraid to ask for help or writing tips about your work. I love to help along new writers in their talents. We are all growing together here and even experienced writers need help. I look forward to reading more of your work.
Back to top Go down
http://loraconnor.com
worshipfreely
WRITERS’ MENTOR (500 + posts)
WRITERS’ MENTOR (500 + posts)
worshipfreely