Christian Creative Writers

A FREE CHRISTIAN WRITERS' FORUM

HomeHome  PortalPortal  PublicationsPublications  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  SpotlightSpotlight  JesusJesus  
NO REGISTRATION**FEEL FREE TO COMMENT AS A GUEST**NO REGISTRATION**POST YOUR POETRY OR STORIES AS A GUEST**NO REGISTRATION**WRITERS RESOURCES**NO REGISTRATION**CHRISTIAN DISCUSSION**NO REGISTRATION**GREAT WRITING TIPS**

Introducing Myself

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Phil's Jewel
NEW KID ON THE BLOCK (0-5 Posts)
NEW KID ON THE BLOCK (0-5 Posts)
Phil's Jewel

Introducing Myself Empty
PostSubject: Introducing Myself   Introducing Myself EmptyTue Oct 29, 2013 3:15 pm

Help What a way to introduce myself huh? I've actually been registered before, but I think I may have been 'deleted' because of my inactivity... sigh... hopefully I can change that now. I am a frustrated writer! But before I get into that...

My name is Pamela, and I'm happily married for over 29 years. I live on the Central Coast of California. My husband and are empty nesters having just one child who lives about three hours away from us. I lead a writer's group with ladies from my church, so it seems odd that I'd be a frustrated writer doesn't it?

I have made it a point to come to the library on Tuesdays (where I am now) to write and well, I've only had 'good luck' with that on one occasion, where I was so excited to write for about two hours!